Skip To Main Content

2022 Orono School Board Candidates

Election Results

Candidate Totals Percentage
Dan Achtor 2,413 13.65%
Sarah Borchers 3,101 17.54%
Brady Haislet 2,682 15.17%
Wendy Lundsgaard 3,249 18.37%
Todd Madson 2,853 16.13%
Melinda Ringenier 2,677 15.14%
Timothy Usset 678 3.83%
WRITE-IN 31 0.18%


Election results are from the Minnesota Secretary of State Elections & Voting website as of November 9, 2022.

LWV Candidate Forum Recording

The Thursday, October 6, 2022, Orono School Board Candidate Forum hosted by the League of Women Voters of Wayzata-Plymouth was recorded for viewing at: Thank you to the League and to Lake Minnetonka Communications Commission (LMCC-TV) for livestreaming and recording the Forum.

Voting Information